Upcoming Events

Memberships for the 2017-2018 Academic Year

Fri, Jun 9, 2017, 11:27 am to Fri, Sep 1, 2017, 7:27 am

Group Fitness Flex Pass

Mon, Jul 10, 2017 (All day) to Sat, Jun 30, 2018 (All day)

Orientation to the Fitness Center

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 (All day)
Stephens Fitness Center

Bench Press I

Thu, Sep 21, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

1,000-Point Challenge I

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 (All day) to Sun, Oct 29, 2017 (All day)
Stephens Fitness Center

Blood Pressure Screening I

Mon, Oct 2, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Blood Pressure Screening I

Tue, Oct 3, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Blood Pressure Screening I

Wed, Oct 4, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Blood Pressure Screening I

Thu, Oct 5, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Blood Pressure Screening I

Fri, Oct 6, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Indoor Rowing Regatta

Thu, Oct 19, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Halloween Pretzel Prediction

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 (All day) to Tue, Oct 24, 2017 (All day)
Stephens Fitness Center

1,000-Point Challenge II

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 (All day) to Sun, Dec 17, 2017 (All day)

Body Composition Screening I

Mon, Nov 13, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Body Composition Screening I

Tue, Nov 14, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Body Composition Screening I

Wed, Nov 15, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Body Composition Screening I

Thu, Nov 16, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Scale the Washington Monument

Thu, Nov 16, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Body Composition Screening I

Fri, Nov 17, 2017,
8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Stephens Fitness Center

Thanksgiving Pumpkin Puzzler

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 (All day) to Tue, Nov 21, 2017 (All day)
Stephens Fitness Center

Pages