Past Events

May The 4th Be With You- The Plank Strikes Back!
Wed, May 4, 2022, 6:00 am11:59 pm
Location
Stephens Fitness Center
Bench Press Challenge
Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 8:00 am8:00 pm
Location
Stephens Fitness Center
Carnival of Fitness
Thu, Apr 7, 2022, 6:00 am11:59 pm
Location
Stephens Fitness Center
Pride Dance Party
Wed, Apr 6, 2022, 7:00 pm8:15 pm
Location
Group Fitness Room, Dillon Gym
Celebrating Princeton Women's Wit 'N Grit
Fri, Mar 25, 2022, 3:00 pm5:00 pm
Location
Dillon Gym - Parking Lot
Get-A-Grip!
Thu, Mar 24, 2022, 8:00 am8:00 pm
Location
Stephens Fitness Center
Leading with Emotionally Intelligent Communication
Thu, Feb 24, 2022, 8:00 pm9:00 pm
Location
Frist Campus Center, Rm 302
Rec Day 2022
Tue, Feb 22, 2022, 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Location
Frist Campus Center
Intro to BodyPump
Sat, Jan 29, 2022, 9:00 am9:30 am
Location
Group Fitness Room, Dillon Gym
Dillon Gym Adjusted Hours
Wed, Nov 24, 2021, 6:00 am10:00 pm