Past Events

Music Genre Night
Tue, Apr 9, 2024, 4:00 pm8:00 pm
Location
Class of 1986 Fitness & Wellness Center/Dillon Gym
Music Genre Night
Mon, Apr 8, 2024, 4:00 pm8:00 pm
Location
Class of 1986 Fitness & Wellness Center/Dillon Gym
Carnival of Fitness
Thu, Apr 4, 2024Fri, Apr 5, 2024
Location
Class of 1986 Fitness & Wellness Center/Dillon Gym
March Madness Team Night
Fri, Mar 22, 2024, 4:00 pm8:00 pm
Location
Class of 1986 Fitness & Wellness Center/Dillon Gym
March Madness Team Night
Thu, Mar 21, 2024, 4:00 pm8:00 pm
Location
Class of 1986 Fitness & Wellness Center/Dillon Gym
Superhero Theme Night
Fri, Mar 1, 2024, 4:00 pm8:00 pm
Location
The Class of 1986 Fitness & Wellness Center- Fitness Center
Superhero Theme Night
Thu, Feb 29, 2024, 4:00 pm8:00 pm
Location
The Class of 1986 Fitness & Wellness Center- Fitness Center
Step With Heart!
Wed, Feb 14, 2024, 8:00 am8:00 pm
Location
The Class of 1986 Fitness & Wellness Center- Fitness Center
Winter Fitness Fest
Thu, Dec 7, 2023Fri, Dec 8, 2023
Location
Stephens Fitness Center (Dillon Gym)
2023 Tiger Trot for Hunger: 5k Run/Walk
Fri, Nov 17, 2023, 3:00 pm5:00 pm
Location
Dillon Gym