Past Events

Fitness & Wellness Happy Hour
Thu, Sep 15, 2022, 6:00 pm8:00 pm
Location
Dillon Gym
Welcome Back Yoga
Wed, Sep 7, 2022, 5:00 pm6:00 pm
Location
Forbes College
Earth Day Yoga
Fri, Apr 22, 2022, 4:00 pm5:00 pm
Location
Forbe College, Backyard
Pride Dance Party
Wed, Apr 6, 2022, 7:00 pm8:15 pm
Location
Group Fitness Room, Dillon Gym
Celebrating Princeton Women's Wit 'N Grit
Fri, Mar 25, 2022, 3:00 pm5:00 pm
Location
Dillon Gym - Parking Lot
Intro to BodyPump
Wed, Feb 2, 2022, 4:30 pm5:00 pm
Location
Group Fitness Room, Dillon Gym
Intro to BodyPump
Sat, Jan 29, 2022, 9:00 am9:30 am
Location
Group Fitness Room, Dillon Gym
Intro to BodyCombat
Mon, Jan 24, 2022, 5:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
Multipurpose Room (MPR) - Dillon Gym
Stress Less
Thu, Dec 9, 2021, 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Location
Frist Campus Center Level 1 (near Cafe Viv)
Dillon Gym Adjusted Hours
Sun, Nov 28, 2021, 12:00 pm10:00 pm