Past Events

2024 Campus Rec Survey: Your Experience Matters!
Wed, Apr 24, 2024Fri, May 10, 2024
Pride Aqua Zumba
Fri, Apr 19, 2024, 12:00 pm12:45 pm
Location
Rec Pool (Class of 1986 Fitness & Wellness Center/Dillon Gym)
Group Fitness Pride Month
Thu, Apr 4, 2024, 5:00 pmMon, Apr 29, 2024, 5:30 pm
Location
Class of 1986 Fitness & Wellness Center/Dillon Gym
Group Fitness Bingo
Mon, Mar 18, 2024Sun, Apr 14, 2024
Location
Dillon Gym
Cycle-A-Thon
Fri, Feb 9, 2024, 8:00 am8:00 pm
Location
Dillon Gym
First-Gen Fitness Day
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
Location
Dillon Gym
Self Defense Series: Krav Maga
Sun, Apr 23, 2023, 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Location
Dillon Gym
2023 Campus Rec Survey: Your Experience Matters!
Mon, Apr 17, 2023, 12:00 amFri, May 12, 2023, 11:59 pm
Cycle-A-Thon for St. Baldrick's
Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Location
Dillon Gym
Self Defense Series: Krav Maga
Sun, Mar 26, 2023, 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Location
Dillon Gym