Past Events

Earth Day Yoga
Thu, Apr 22, 2021, 5:30 pm7:00 pm
Location
Poe Field
Campus Rec Expo 2020
Wed, Sep 2, 2020, 8:30 pm10:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance Party! 305 Fitness
Sat, Apr 11, 2020, 7:30 pm8:30 pm
Location
Virtual Saturday Night Dance Party
Intro to Cycle
Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 5:00 pm5:45 pm
Location
Dillon Gym GFR
Protect Yourself: Krav Maga Workshop
Sun, Mar 1, 2020, 4:00 pm5:30 pm
Location
Dillon Gym Martial Arts Room
Strength Training Basics
Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 5:00 pm6:00 pm
Location
Dillon Gym GFR
Intro to BodyPump
Tue, Feb 25, 2020, 4:30 pm5:00 pm
Location
Dillon Gymn, GFR
Free Week Spring 2020
Mon, Feb 3, 2020Sun, Feb 9, 2020
Location
Dillon Gym
Yoga, The Whole Practice
Mon, Jan 27, 2020Fri, Jan 31, 2020
Tour of Fitness Center and Group Fitness Info Session
Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 12:30 pm1:00 pm
Location
Dillon Gym Library